Council Directory


  • Rick Orr (Orr Insurance & Investment)

Vice Presidents

  • Thomas Watson (Guardsman Insurance Services Inc.)       
  • Brent Stefan (McFarlan Rowlands)
  • Alyssa Keyes (Keyes Insurance Brokers)
  • Melissa Bajwa (Prolink Insurance Inc.)

Elected Members at Large

  • Jo-Anne Raymond (Paisley Partners Inc.)
  • Becki Carlson (HEP MGA powered by NFP)
  • Jordan Switzer (Oracle Insurance Risk Management Services Inc.)
  • Hugh Fardy (Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited)

Public Members

Public members are appointed by the Lieutenant Governor-in-Council to represent the public interest.

  • Christina Lee-Rotstein
  • Karol Pawlina
  • Frances Kordyback
  • Bryan Davies