The Qualification & Registration Committee determines the eligibility of individuals and firms and sets competency standards for insurance brokers and brokerages in Ontario. The Committee meets once a month, reviewing eligibility, qualification and suitability issues.


Chair: – Hugh Fardy
Staff: TBD

Continuing Education

Chair: Thomas Watson
Co-Chair: Royle Leung
Staff: TBD/Patrick Ballantyne
Teresa Riverso
Hugh Fardy
Rose Cavaliere

Ex-officio: Peter Blodgett and Katie Mellor