Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Ballantyne
patrick@ribo.com
437-703-9339

Executive Assistant
Lise Clements
lise@ribo.com
437-747-4511

 

Accounting

Erica Lo
erica@ribo.com
437-703-8694

Administration & Finance

Director
Winston Koo
winston@ribo.com
437-747-4543

Communications

Communications Coordinator
Lise Clements
lise@ribo.com
437-747-4511

Complaints & Investigations

Director
Tim Goff
tim@ribo.com
437-747-4514

Legal and Administrative Coordinator
Angela Daley
angela@ribo.com
437-703-6392

Senior Investigator
Arthur Kosikowski
arthur@ribo.com
437-403-6408

Investigator
Jorge Guzman
jorge@ribo.com
437-747-4489

Investigator
Joanne Strangis
joanne@ribo.com
437 747-4530

Complaints Officer
Barbara Reid
barbara@ribo.com
437-703-6463

Financial

Compliance Coordinator
Diana Campoli
diana@ribo.com
437-703-8564

Senior Investigator
Michael Buck
michael@ribo.com
437-747-4512

Senior Examiner
Debbie Lee
debbie@ribo.com
437-703-8207

Senior Examiner
Wendy Wu
wendy@ribo.com
437-747-4532

 

Corporation Legal Services

General Counsel
John Goldsmith
john@ribo.com
437-747-4486

Legal and Administrative Coordinator
Angela Daley
angela@ribo.com
437-703-6392

Qualification & Registration

Director
Jessica Harper
jessica@ribo.com
437-703-9316

Licensing Coordinator
Tracy Cullen
tracy@ribo.com
437-747-4517

Examination Coordinator
Laurie Reynolds
laurie@ribo.com
437-747-4490

Administrative Assistant
Calvin Chan
calvin@ribo.com
437-703-6616

Registration/Data Entry

Data Clerk
Irene Chung
irene@ribo.com
437-703-9289

Data Clerk
Vera Raposo
vera@ribo.com
437-747-4529

E & O Policies & Fidelity Bond
Valrie Bailey
valrie@ribo.com
437-747-4528

Technology

Director, Enterprise Technology
Sam Natur
sam@ribo.com
 (437)747-4488

Technology Administrator
Christopher Thorn
christopher@ribo.com
(437)703-7551